Archives for : April 2014

     

April Webinars for USANA Associates

MONDAY, APRIL 14

MULHERN UNLIMITED WEBINAR

“3 Things to Know about Each USANA Product – Part 2 (USANA Foods/Sense’/REV3)” – Dr. Ladd McNamara & Dr. Karen Wolfe

 

TUESDAY, APRIL 15

PATTI RONEY WEBINAR
6PM MDT / 8PM EDT – Training – Approaching & Interviewing Clients – Continued – by Patti Roney>
7PM MDT / 9PM EDT – New Ruby Director Harry Conn Kemper, Featured Speaker

 

MONDAY, APRIL 28th

MULHERN UNLIMITED WEBINAR
“Using USANA Products as an Everyday Athlete” – Dr. Susan Kleiner

 

For times and details, please log in to the Associates’ page